h1

The End

13 juillet, 2009

Quand je me suis réveillé à midi aujourd’hui, je suis resté dans mon lit un moment pour me demander sur quoi est-ce que je pourrais écrire. Quel bon sujet sera ma victime cet journée. J’ai finalement décidé de monter en haut pour diverses raisons quand j’ai vu ceci en page couverture du Soleil.

Spice

Un scénario s’est alors développé dans ma tête. Un scénario vieux de 30 ans…

Quebec… shit; I’m still only in Quebec… Every time I think I’m gonna wake up back in the desert.

When I was home after my first tour, it was worse. I’d wake up and there’d be nothing. I hardly said a word to my wife, until I said « yes » to a divorce. When I was home after my first tour, it was worse.

I’d wake up and there’d be nothing. I hardly said a word to my wife, until I said « yes » to a divorce. When I was here, I wanted to be there; when I was there, all I could think of was getting back into the desert. I’m here a week now… waiting for a mission… getting softer. Every minute I stay in this room, I get weaker, and every minute Charlie squats in the bush, he gets stronger. Each time I looked around the walls moved in a little tighter.

I was going to the worst place in the world and I didn’t even know it yet.

Profile Visitor Map - Click to view visits
Create your own visitor map

Laisser un commentaire

